Old Hollywood – 28 November 2016

I wanted to do a very simple look for today. Since there aren’t any neat tricks involved in a look like this, I’ll just give you all a product list:

Face: Fit Me! By Maybelline in 112: Natural Ivory, Coastal Scents’ Camouflage Palette, and NYX WonderStick in Light/Medium, Maybelline’s Master Prime Redness Control, and Master Fix Setting Loose Powder. And, of course, Maybelline’s Master Fix Wear-Boosting Setting Spray.

Eyes: Covergirl’s Eye-Enhancer Eyeshadow Palette, Too Faced Hangover Primer, Ciate Fierce Flicks Eyeliner Pen, The Balm’s Mad Lash Mascara.

Brows: INSPR Duo Brow Powder in Dark Brown.

Lips: Secret by Bombshell.

Good luck,

Kaitlin

Author: kaitlinellsworth

My name is Kaitlin Ellsworth. I am a Washington State University senior, currently working on my Bachelor's in English with an emphasis in creative writing. I graduated from Tahoma Senior High School with both my diploma and my Associate's degree.

Leave a Reply

